Carlos arrival in Pesaro!

Carlos, Introduction, Vicolocorto, EVS

Another EVS Challenger

Hi everyone! My name is Carlos, I’m 22 years old and I come from Lisbon, Portugal. This is my first abroad experience and I’m excited about what this place reserve to me.

I decided to come on this ‘quest’ for personal objectives, but the main purpose is to gain intercultural experience and by knowing others, I can know more about me too. I’m commited to make this benefical experience as both for me and the ones around me. Travel is, for me, the best learning, so why don’t jump in this oppurtunity?

Legends say that I have an anthropology degree, that I play guitar, that I like it do some sports and to enjoy life with other people, and it might be true. This EVS project give me the chance to see diferente ways of live, diferente lifestyle and also to learn italian! Stupendo!

I don’t know what to expect from this experience but one thing is for sure, I’m going to grab it and take as many elements as I can, to grow as a person and as a world citizen.

With kind regards,

Carlos SantosCarlos, EVS, Vicolocorto, Pesaro

Leave a Reply

