The guy che si chiama “Gui”

Hi people! I’m Guillaume 24 years old if you’re Italian just say “Gui” no problem. I come from northern France (Lille) but I spend a big part of the year in Corsica. I study “Media, culture and communication” in Lille during the schoolyear and during holiday I’m in the Corsican’s canyons of Bavella.

11919124_10207136262545893_2521538215662663739_n
I’m in Pesaro because i’m just finishing my degree and make an SVE meanwhile i’m searching for a master in communication in France or in Italy why not ! during my studies I was specialized in intercultural relationship so go out France will help me to apply the theory of my study. I was very happy when I learned I was going to Italy because for me it’s one of the beautiful country in the world (just after France 🙂 ) and also because in Corsica I was friend with many italian people very openminded, “molto gentile” with a good way of life. As I’m freshman in Pesaro, I just expect discover the town, the people made new friendship, “blablabla”, Enjoy.

So if you want know more about France, Canyoning, interculturals things between French/Italian i’m never far from “la piazza del popolo” and i’m always Ok for a coffey or why not a beer.

Cya 🙂

Guillaume

Leave a Reply

